A Life in Tyria – Just some changes

So I was going to follow around the life of Kylar for this but then Kylar underwent a class, then gender change…for various reasons. So, instead A Life in Tyria will show off screen caps I get as my various characters travel through Tyria. I’ll try and get ones of the recent storylines. So first up are some older images I’ve had stored here on The Tyger’s Playground.

Queensdale - Overlooking Godslost Swamp

A gorgeous view I stumbled on while playing my ranger – overlooking Godslost Swamp – Queensdale

Screenshot from the Brisbane Wild Map

A fountain plant and impressive tree in the south-west corner of the Brisbane Wilds

Kodan Sanctuary

Kodan Sanctuary in Frostgorge Sound

Dredge Underground Mine - Frostgorge Sound

Dredge Underground Mine – Frostgorge Sound

Leave a Reply

